Digital Catherine Morland

catherinenorthangerabbey..

So here’s something entirely different… a rare attempt at digital art! I’ve been intimidated by the medium for a long time, but I’m trying to face my fears and learn how to create digital pieces. It is fun, but not nearly as relaxing as traditional media. Watercolor and traditional sketching are still first in my heart, but I’m excited to continue learning and showing you guys my digital work. Stay tuned!

Of course I had to start with one of my favorite literary heroines, Catherine Morland from Northanger Abbey. πŸ™‚

Digital Catherine Morland

4 thoughts on “Digital Catherine Morland

Leave a Reply

