My Travel Kit

travelkit

The challenge theme for September over at Doodlewash is “Travel Memories,” and I loved today’s prompt, “Travel Paint Kit.” So here is the kit I am taking along with me on my travels this September. Putting it together, I realized that (like in many other areas) I am definitely an over-packer of art supplies. πŸ˜› Thankfully, everything (except the sketchbooks) fits into the little pink zipper case that I made for myself a few weeks ago. So excited to throw this puppy into a bag and hit the road!

My Travel Kit

4 thoughts on “My Travel Kit

Leave a Reply

